The Foundation of the Path


This collection of teachings contains the foundation for observing ourselves and understanding our real condition: The Four Awarenesses, The Three Sacred Principles Refuge, Bodhichitta, Dedication of Merit, The Three Trainings, and the Vajra State. This is a transcription from oral teachings by Chogyal Namkhai Norbu.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: SSE 230E
  • Shipping Weight: 0.31lbs
  • 2 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Shang Shung Edizioni

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 29 March, 2008.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Shang Shung Institute USA Webstore. Powered by Zen Cart